Christian Gress

General Manager - CEO

O:  (713) 691-3000

M:  (281) 236-3770

E:  Christian.Gress@bauer-equipment.com

Chip Nelson

Director of GEFCO Sales

M:  (405) 880-3647

E:  cnelson@gefco.com

Jamie Meade

Southeast U.S.

M:  (865) 255-3878

E:  jmeade@gefco.com

Todd Armstrong

South Central U.S.​

M:  (580) 478-7288

E:  tarmstrong@gefco.com

Gary Hansen

North Central U.S.

M:  (320) 760-8421

E:  ghansen@gefco.com

Juan Perez

Latin America

M:  (713) 494-3492

E:  juan.perez@bauer.de